Home of the FND104
Welcome to the FNDRacing website.
You can find us on the track every Tuesday and Friday evenings.  We race the Gen6, Xfinity and Trucks at Daytona and Talladega.  Practice starts at 9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific and the races start at 10pm Eastern/7pm Pacific.
iRacing - Class A, B, C at Daytona/Dega 
FND Unveils their team colors for the upcoming iRacing Daytona 500


NEWS & FEATURES
FND 104
Monty decides to fly with the birds
FND runs 104 lap races at Daytona and Talladega on special occasions.  It is often that the race will go caution free.

Monty takes time out of an iRacing Class A race to get a closer look at a flock of birds that just happened to be flying by.
News goes here
FND is looking for new drivers
Lots of interesting stuff about FND will go here. 
Want to race with the best and fastest superspeedway racers on iRacing?  Visit us on FaceBook - FND Racing and make a request.